Profiled Route

The CSCS Profiled Route replaces Industry Accreditation and is an audited route applicable to experienced site supervisors and site managers who are currently working for a … Read more

Black Card

The CSCS Black card is for managers who have achieved NVQ/SVQ levels 4, 5, (or QCF Level 6 or 7) in the relevant occupation Black (Mangers) Card … Read more

Blue Card

The Blue Skilled Worker card is for those with an NVQ or SVQ or who have completed an employer sponsored apprenticeship which included the achievement of … Read more

Gold Cards

The CSCS Gold Card confusingly applies to two types of worker – a skilled worker with an advanced craft level NVQ/SVQ or a supervisor with a … Read more

Red Card

The red card is provided as a transitional arrangement for those who are just starting out or for those with relevant industry experience but who do … Read more

White Cards

The CSCS White Card is issued in three types to suit professionally qualified operatives, those with a relevant academic qualification and those in occupations for where … Read more

Green Card

A green Construction Site Operative card is available to those who carry out basic site skills such as labourers. There are two ways to apply for … Read more

Skills Card Scheme

Over the past few years the construction industry has developed a comprehensive but rather complex system of competence certification by way of various card and passport … Read more